Another new segment! People often ask me where I find the music I listen to, so I thought I would share a few of my sources with my readers.

If you are ever looking for House music before I post the weekly EDM Playlist, you can hop on over to Morgan Page’s In The Air Podcast. We literally have the exact same taste in music. And once, I had already heard every song he played
on the podcast. Basically, if you enjoy the music I post, take a list to his weekly podcast.

The podcast is downloadable on iTunes and from his Soundcloud.

Full tracklists are always posted here.

While we are on it, here are my favorire Morgan Page tracks:

  1. Fantasy (Morgan Page Remix) – Nadia Ali [Progressive House]
  2. In The Air (Extended Mix) –  Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT [Progressive House]
  3. Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix) – Morgan Page [Progressive House] I know this one isn’t by Morgan Page, but the original is and this was one of the very first songs that got me into EDM…
