Okay new segment! I will be posting my most anticipated songs that have yet to be released on a weekly basis. As you can imagine, I have a list of over 40 songs that I am waiting for to be released that I can’t wait to tell everyone about. These five songs are the cream of the crop as far as those that I am anticipating.

1. Wimp – Andrew Bennett & Strobe [Electro House]: First heard this song on Michael Woods’ Essential Mix right before winter break, and I cannot wait to play this at parties. This is the epitome of an Electro House banger.

2. George Square – Steve Brian & David Berkeley [Trance]: First heard this epic Trance track during Kyau & Albert’s Trance Around the World 400 set. Listening in with thousands of people around the world was an amazing experience, and I know my #trancefamily was with me when I could not wait to learn the name of this mystery track featuring David Berkeley’s incredible vocals.

3. Bloom – Norin & Rad [Trance]: Fiiiiiiiiinally a major Trance act has emerged from the United States in Norin & Rad. This California-based Trance duo is killing it right now, including their remix of “Better Days.” This song has been played over and over again on Above & Beyond’s weekly Trance Around the World podcast, and I cannot wait for the full release.

4. Atom – Nari & Milani [House]: I had not heard this song until Swedish House Mafia’s live set from Madison Square Garden, but from the guys who brought you “Kendo,” now comes this ridiculous banger.

5. New Day – Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel [Progressive House]: Been waiting for this one for a long time (six months to be exact). Heard it first on B@TV during Fedde’s set at Exit Festival this summer. Koyu played it on New Year’s and it is coming out in just a few weeks!