So I am back with my first weekly EDM playlist in a while. I am definitely going to keep up from now on so I am not posting “monthly catch-up” playlists.

For those of you who like lyrics with your EDM, I apologize because this playlist includes mostly songs without lyrics, but give it a shot (five out of the 12 tracks have vocals). Nice mix of several genres

Small explanation about the organization of this blog… I plan on updating multiple times weekly with blog and podcast recommendations, as well as a variety of playlists (not just weekly collections of what’s new like this one). However, I do not like the more popular EDM blogs that seem to post just to meet a daily quota. I will not be posting individual songs, but I think that sourcing through a weeks worth of music gives people a better taste of what is worth a listen. Anyway here is the playlist in alphabetical order:

  1. Anima – Tim Mason [Progressive House]
  2. Another Day In Paradise (Bigroom Club Mix) – Ippytraxx & Massman [House]
  3. By All Means (Solarity Remix) – Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer [Progressive House]
  4. Flashback (Gregori Klosman Remix) – Jochen Miller [Progressive House]
  5. Give It Up For Love (Club Mix) – EDX [Progressive House]
  6. Lifted (Mat Zo Remix) – Tritonal [Trance]
  7. Monotone (Organ Donors Remix) – Marcel Woods [Trance]
  8. Nammos – Denzal Park [Progressive House]
  9. Revolution – Leventina [Progressive House]
  10. Slam the Door – Zedd [Electro House]
  11. Tenderloin – Patric La Funk [Progressive House]
  12. Young Ones (Dem Slackers Remix) – Di-Rect [Progressive House]
