Another month has gone by and I have neglected to post an EDM playlist. Well, here are 25 EDM tracks you should listen to from December. Hopfuelly this blog will motivate me to post weekly like I used to. Per usual, the list includes songs from my four favorite EDM subgernes: Dubstep, Electro House, Progressive House and Trance.

I will highlight some songs since there are so many, but I suggest you listen to them all.

Bassive – Felguk: Felguk’s unique sound kills it on this refreshing Electro House track.

How Will I Know (VanHooft & Forver Kid Unofficial Remix) – Whitney Houston: Why aren’t there more amazing remixes with R&B diva’s voices?

Keep it Coming (Basto Remix) – Starkillers: The best voice in EDM gets a remix from up-and-coming Belgian house producer Basto. This guy could be the next Avicii if he keeps up his productions.

Levels (Skrillex Remix) – Avicii: I think he somehow made the “Levels” part better? Then he murders it with a filthy Dubstep drop.

Sending My Love (Cazzette’s Already Super Human Remix) – R3hab & Swanky Tunes: Cazette are a Dubstep/Electro House duo on Avicii’s label that are masterminds of the Electro House drop. Same holds true in this banger.

What Did I Do – Kele vs Sander Van Doorn: Definitely upset this song came out the day after I made my Top 50 list of 2011.

  1. Alive (Blinders Remix) – Dirty South & Thomas Gold [Progressive House]
  2. Bassive – Felguk [Electro House]
  3. Beautiful People (Disco Fries Remix) – Benny Benassi [Electro House]
  4. Blow Out (Lazy Rich Impossible Remix) – Felguk [Electro House]
  5. Cloudbreaker – Basto & Yves V [Progressive House]
  6. Don’t Turn on the Lights – Felix Cartal [Electro House]
  7. Full Room (Stefano Pain & Marcel Booty Remix) – Allen S [Progressive House]
  8. Heaven (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) – Promise Land [Electro House]
  9. How Will I Know (VanHooft & Forever Kid Unofficial Remix) – Whitney Houston [Progressive House]
  10. Kameha – Gregori Klosman [Progressive House]
  11. Keep it Coming – Starkillers [Electro House]
  12. Keep it Coming (Basto Remix) – Starkillers [Progressive House]
  13. Kick Out the Epic Motherfucker – Dada Life [Electro House]
  14. Lethal Industry – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano [Progressive House]
  15. Levels (Hardwell Bootleg) – Avicii [Electro House]
  16. Levels (Skrillex Remix) – Avicii [Dubstep]
  17. Make My Heart (Avicii’s Replacer Remix) – Toni Braxton [Progressive House]
  18. Munster – Hardwell & JoeySuki [Progessive House]
  19. Sending My Love (Cazzette’s Already Super Human Remix) – R3hab & Swanky Tunes [Electro House]
  20. Sending My Love (Kaskade Remix) – R3hab & Swanky Tunes [Progressive House]
  21. Start Again (Leventina Club Mix) – Leventina, Chris Reese, Passenger 10 [Progressive House]
  22. Summit – Skrillex [Trance(?)]
  23. Sundown (Lazy Rich Remix) – Chris Lake [Electro House]
  24. Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix) – Tiesto [Trance]
  25. What Did I Do – Kele vs. Sander Van Doorn [Progressive House]
